التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية

التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية

وكالة دوبي ساين للتسويق عبر وسائل التوصل الاجتماعية، توفر خدمات إدارة حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية لجميع أنواع الشركات.

تطورت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية ونمت بشكل سريع خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، واليوم أدى ذلك الى تحول وتغير الاستراتيجيات التي تعتمدها الشركات لتسويق منتجاتها وخدماتها. حيث يوفر التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مجموعة واسعة من الجمهور المستهدف بشكل كبير في شكل مستخدمين عبر الإنترنت.

خلال الفترات الأولى من بداية التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية، كانت هناك ميزات محدودة توفرها منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية مثل تويتر والفيسبوك مما كان يدفع الشركات الى تركيز أنشطتهم التسويقية عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية على التواصل مع العملاء وخدمات العملاء. في حين لا تزال هذه الميزات والوسائل مهمة جدا، فقد تطورت منصات التسويق الخاصة بوسائل التواصل الاجتماعية. مما يتيح للشركات الآن الاتصال مع العملاء من خلال المنشورات والفيديوهات. وقد أتاح ذلك فرصة للتفاعل والتواصل بشكل وثيق مع المستهلكين سواء الحاليين او المحتملين.

اعتبارا من اليوم، فإن منصات التواصل الاجتماعية الحديثة مثل سناب شات وإنستجرام تقدم المزيد من خيارات التواصل المتقدمة للمساعدة على نمو الشركات والأعمال التجارية.

تنصل: شعار واسم ورسومات دوبي ساين ومنتجاتها وخدماتها هي علامات تجارية لشركة دوبي ساين. جميع أسماء الشركات الأخرى والأسماء التجارية والعلامات التجارية والشعارات المذكورة في هذا الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها ولا تشكل أو تشير ضمنًا إلى تأييد أو توصية من دوبي ساين ولا تشكل أو تشير ضمنًا إلى تأييد أو توصية من خلال دوبي ساين وكل شئ يعبر في عن مالك العلامة التجارية المعني.

Social Media Marketing

Social Media Marketing

 

As a social media marketing agency, DubiSign Digital provides services for social media accounts management for all kinds of businesses.

Social media has grown and developed at a fast pace during the past few years and as of today it has transformed the strategies being adopted by the business to market their product and services. Social media marketing offers a wide range of highly targeted audience in form of online users.

During the initial days of social media marketing and limited features of social media platforms such as Twitter and Facebook made business to focus their social media marketing activities around communicating with customers and customer services. While these features are still considered exceedingly substantial, the platform of social media marketing has evolved. It now allows business to have targeted communication through text and video. This has provided business with the opportunity to interact closely with both current and potential consumers.

As of today, more advanced social media platforms such as Snapchat and Instagram are offering more advanced communication options for business growth.

Disclaimer: The logo, name and graphics of Dubisign and its products & services are the trademarks of Dubisign. All other company names, brand names, trademarks and logos mentioned on this website are the property of their respective owners and do not constitute or imply endorsement, sponsorship or recommendation thereof by Dubisign and do not constitute or imply endorsement, sponsorship or recommendation of Dubisign by the respective trademark owner.